C-103, Okhla Industrial Estatem, Phase III, New Delhi - 110 020, India
+91 11 4279 5000

Contact Us

Directions

  • Travel on outer Ring Road from Nehru Place towards the Mathura Road flyover.
  • Take the slip road on the left to go under the Mathura Road flyover, and return towards Nehru Place by taking a "U" turn.
  • Enter the 1st gate on your left into Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III compound.
  • Go straight and cross the first and second round-abouts.
  • Next to C-103, the landmark is Ashok Leyand Service Station.

Delhi Head Office

Pramit Kumar, Vice President

Email: delhi@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98110 78179

Exhibitions India Group
C-103, Okhla Industrial Estate
Phase III, New Delhi - 110 020, India

Ahmedabad Office

Mohd. Rameez

Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 99585 04913

Bangalore Office

Lakshay Mehta

Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 78349 83153

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy

Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 8015836215

Hyderabad Office

Pulkit Kapoor

Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 70425 55388

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan

Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872

Menlo Park, CA, USA

Nikhil Behl / Prem Behl

Email: usa@eigroup.in
Mobile:+91 98110 14441